top of page

'Chanathip' hopes to win the Luwan Cup


Chanathip Songkrasit, offensive line from Consadole Sapporo of Thailand, hoping to win the Luwan Cup to win for the club's history and himself. ufabetเดิมพันบาคาร่าง่ายๆ

For the agency of "Messi J" has an important program to duel with the Kawasaki Frontale Football Cup Luwan Cup 2019 Final at Saitama Stadium on the 26th. C.2019 at 11:00 am, Thailand time As well as a chance to win the first championship in club history as well ufabetบาคาร่า

Before the game begins, "Chanakung" still has to hope that he will be fit to help the team after injury has disturbed since the break before the national team in mid-October came out to interview that "If having the opportunity to enter the field Of course, I want to repay what my friends have done until the final match. But I don't know if I can play or not.

"In the past, I felt that I must try my best. And help the team as much as possible Trying to help the team win. "

"I have to thank my friends And the staff that worked so hard that we got into the finals Of course, before getting to compete was quite difficult. And the final match in a single football match Which is the history of the club that has been nominated Of course, everyone wants to win a championship to be history of the club and of themselves. "

bottom of page