top of page

Can you finish it?!? Mane completely opens up after wounding Salah.


Liverpool's Sadio Manestar No. 10 revealed the conversation with Mohamed Salah after the Premier League game that had won Burnley after both had problems during that game. ดวงกับการแทงบอลสด

In that game, Neh was very upset at the end of the game. Salah refused to pass the ball. Until causing this matter to be brought to the point that it may be a crack in the team to this day แทงบอลสด

"It's just a misunderstanding. Actually, I just want to help the team, "Mane said." Try to see Manchester City. They won by five and six, so when there is a chance we should shoot as much as possible. "

"But we already talked before the manager of the team called in to the office again. I said that we cleared each other and it made him (Jürgen Klopp) happy, surprise. "

While Mane also revealed the conversation with the Egyptian national star that

"Mama asked me, Sadio, why are you so angry?" The Senegal national team continued, "I told him, 'Mo, you have to give me the ball.'

"He told me, 'Well, I can't see. Do you know that I have nothing to do with you? 'Of course, I know, and that expression is not normal. "

"But we are still standing beside him. Entering the number 10, hair 11. We still send messages to each other, even if not picking up the phone to talk to each other, if there is no problem at all."

"But until now everyone is still teasing us Especially teasing like Vijn Nad, he'll wait for everyone and say loudly, 'Mo Salah. Why is Mane wanting to stun you?' Then everyone will laugh. "

Support genuine articles, not copied, only 90min.com! * Not allowed to copy articles or images in any way if violated, according to the maximum stated law.

bottom of page