top of page

'Ronaldo' looks for a girl at a fast food restaurant to help when in trouble


Cristiano Ronaldo, a Juventus striker, has been searching for a girl in a fast food restaurant who had been kind to him during a difficult childhood. คำศัพท์แทงบอลสด

With "CR Seven" born into a family that is not very good Which lives in Madeira Island, Portugal Before proving himself as a professional footballer And succeeded to become one of the famous players Including the best pace in the world today

Most recently, the 34-year-old star has the opportunity to appear on the program "Good Morning Britannia" with Piers Morgan, the famous host. And was open about the difficult times in his childhood that he had to ask for free food to sustain his hunger during the night

"When I was a child Which is probably 11 or 12 years old. I live in Lisbon alone, which is really difficult to live without a family by my side Which, before going back to Madera each time, had to wait 3 months "

"At night, around 10:30 pm or 11pm, we are hungry and of course we don't have money. We have a McDonald's next to the stadium. We will flock to knock on the back door to ask for a burger. "

Then Ronaldo opened up to the woman at the burger shop, who was always kind to him, "Edna and the other two sisters will often give us burgers. But I never met them again. When I grew up, I tried to find them. But the McDonald's shop is closed. Which if this interview allows me to meet them, it would be great. "

"I would like to invite them to dinner once. Whether in Turin or Lisbon because that was the most difficult time of mine And I never forget the people who helped. "

bottom of page